The Reg Park Artistic Trophy celebrates the contribution Reg Park has made to ice skating, especially in the ACT. The competition is for skaters from Aussie Skate to Senior and is open to both local and interstate entrants. The Reg Park Artistic Trophy is usually held on the same weekend as the National Federation Challenge.

Please note that there has been a change of date for the 2017 Reg Park Artistic.

The new date is:

Reg Park Artistic – Sunday 3rd September 16:00 – 21:00

All details of the competition can be found in the 2017 Reg Park Artistic Official Announcement. [PDF 291KB]

Your music must be submitted as per the naming convention and format as outlined in the official announcement. If not submitted correctly your music will not be accepted.

For Reg Park Artistic please make sure you have completed your music form prior to submitting your online entry. 2017 RPA Music Form [WORD 82KB]

Please complete your online entry via this link for Reg Park Artistic

If there any concerns with your entry, please email the competition convener at


RPA 2016

RPA 2015

RPA 2014

RPA 2013

RPA 2012

RPA 2011

RPA 2010